Bilder från New Moon

Vet inte vad det är som gör att jag så fullständigt älskar böckerna om Edward och Bella. Det är så fånigt för jag känner mig som 14 år igen och blir hyperglad när jag får diskutera boken haha med Karin. Så himla fint skrivna att man inte tänker på att det faktiskt är fantasy. Fast det är pinsamt och genant att erkänna så längtar jag faktiskt till New Moon premiären. Nedan är några bilder från New Moon the complete movie companion
































”I´d like to here you play.”

He pulled me along, sitting me on the bench beside him. He gave me a long, exasperated look before he turned to the keys. And the his fingers flowed swiftly across the ivory, and the room was filled with a composition so complex, so luxuriant, it was impossible to believe only one set of his hands played. I felt my chin drop, my mouth open in astonishment. Edward looked at me casually, the music still surging around us without a break and winked. “ Do you like it?” “You worte this? “ I gasped , understanding. He nodded. I closed my eyes, shaking my head. “what´s wrong?” “I´m feeling extremely insignificant.” The music slowed transforming into something softer, and to my surprise I detected the melody of his lullaby weaving through the profusion of notes. “ You inspired this one” he said softly. The music became unbearably sweet. I couldn´t speak.  “I love you” “ You are my life now.” “ I´m here and I love you. I have always loved you and I will always love you.” Before you, Bella, my life was an endless night, very dark, but there were stars-points of light and reason…. And then you shot across my life like a meteor. Suddenly everything was on fire: there was brilliancy, there was beauty.” “Look after my heart- I´ve left it with you.” “I´d rather die than be with anyone but you.” Softly he brushed my cheek, then held my face in his marble hands. “Be very still,” he whispered. “ I don´t know how to be close to you. I don´t know if I can.” I leaned forward very slowly and placed my cheek on his stone chest. “This is enough.” “ If I could dream at all, it would be about you.” “ You are the very best part of me.” “And so the lion fell in love with the lamb.”


Kommentarer
Postat av: Karin

Grattis på namnsdagen by the way!

2009-10-06 @ 16:54:23
Postat av: Cloey

Ooooh! längtar! ^^



www.cloey.se

2009-10-08 @ 22:13:04
URL: http://cloey.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0